Senators of Canada Contact Information

Senators-contact-list

Hon. Senator Email
Anderson, Margaret Dawn MargaretDawn.Anderson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Andreychuk, A. Raynell raynell.andreychuk@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ataullahjan, Salma salma.ataullahjan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Batters, Denise denise.batters@sen.parl.gc.ca
Bellemare, Diane diane.bellemare@sen.parl.gc.ca
Bernard, Wanda Elaine Thomas WandaThomas.Bernard@sen.parl.gc.ca
Beyak, Lynn lynn.beyak@sen.parl.gc.ca
Black, Douglas doug.black@sen.parl.gc.ca
Black, Robert robert.black@sen.parl.gc.ca
Boehm, Peter M. Peter.Boehm@sen.parl.gc.ca
Boisvenu, Pierre-Hugues pierre-hugues.boisvenu@sen.parl.gc.ca
Boniface, Gwen Gwen.Boniface@sen.parl.gc.ca
Bovey, Patricia Patricia.Bovey@sen.parl.gc.ca
Boyer, Yvonne Yvonne.Boyer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Brazeau, Patrick Patrick.Brazeau@sen.parl.gc.ca
Busson, Bev Bev.Busson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Campbell, Larry W. larry.campbell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Carignan, Claude, P.C. claude.carignan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Christmas, Dan daniel.christmas@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cordy, Jane jane.cordy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Cormier, René Rene.Cormier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Coyle, Mary Mary.Coyle@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dagenais, Jean-Guy jean-guy.dagenais@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dalphond, Pierre J. PierreJ.Dalphond@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dasko, Donna Donna.Dasko@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dawson, Dennis dennis.dawson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Day, Joseph A. joseph.day@sen.parl.gc.ca
Deacon, Colin colin.deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca
Deacon, Marty Marty.Deacon@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dean, Tony Tony.Dean@sen.parl.gc.ca
Demers, Jacques line.tessier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Downe, Percy E. percy.downe@sen.parl.gc.ca
Doyle, Norman E. norman.doyle@sen.parl.gc.ca
Duffy, Michael Michael.Duffy@sen.parl.gc.ca
Duncan, Patricia Jane Pat.Duncan@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dupuis, Renée Renee.Dupuis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Dyck, Lillian Eva lillian.dyck@sen.parl.gc.ca
Eaton, Nicole nicole.eaton@sen.parl.gc.ca
Forest, Éric Eric.Forest@sen.parl.gc.ca
Forest-Niesing, Josée Josee.Forest-Niesing@sen.parl.gc.ca
Francis, Brian Brian.Francis@sen.parl.gc.ca
Frum, Linda linda.frum@sen.parl.gc.ca
Furey, George J. george.furey@sen.parl.gc.ca
Gagné, Raymonde Raymonde.Gagne@sen.parl.gc.ca
Galvez, Rosa rosa.galvez@sen.parl.gc.ca
Gold, Marc marc.gold@sen.parl.gc.ca
Greene, Stephen stephen.greene@sen.parl.gc.ca
Griffin, Diane F. Diane.Griffin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Harder, Peter, P.C. peter.harder@sen.parl.gc.ca
Hartling, Nancy J. Nancy.Hartling@sen.parl.gc.ca
Housakos, Leo Leo.Housakos@sen.parl.gc.ca
Jaffer, Mobina S.B. mobina.jaffer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Joyal, Serge, P.C. serge.joyal@sen.parl.gc.ca
Klyne, Marty Marty.Klyne@sen.parl.gc.ca
Kutcher, Stan Stanley.Kutcher@sen.parl.gc.ca
LaBoucane-Benson, Patti Patti.LaBoucane-Benson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lankin, Frances, P.C. Frances.Lankin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Lovelace Nicholas, Sandra M. carol.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
MacDonald, Michael L. michael.macdonald@sen.parl.gc.ca
Maltais, Ghislain ghislain.maltais@sen.parl.gc.ca
Manning, Fabian fabian.manning@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marshall, Elizabeth elizabeth.marshall@sen.parl.gc.ca
Martin, Yonah martin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Marwah, Sabi sabi.marwah@sen.parl.gc.ca
Massicotte, Paul J. paul.massicotte@sen.parl.gc.ca
McCallum, Mary Jane MaryJane.McCallum@sen.parl.gc.ca
McCoy, Elaine elaine.mccoy@sen.parl.gc.ca
McInnis, Thomas J. thomasjohnson.mcinnis@sen.parl.gc.ca
McIntyre, Paul E. paul.mcintyre@sen.parl.gc.ca
McPhedran, Marilou Marilou.McPhedran@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mégie, Marie-Françoise marie-francoise.megie@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mercer, Terry M. terry.mercer@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mitchell, Grant grant.mitchell@sen.parl.gc.ca
Miville-Dechêne, Julie julie.miville-dechene@sen.parl.gc.ca
Mockler, Percy percy.mockler@sen.parl.gc.ca
Moncion, Lucie Lucie.Moncion@sen.parl.gc.ca
Moodie, Rosemary Rosemary.Moodie@sen.parl.gc.ca
Munson, Jim jim.munson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Neufeld, Richard richard.neufeld@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ngo, Thanh Hai thanhhai.ngo@sen.parl.gc.ca
Oh, Victor senator.oh@sen.parl.gc.ca
Omidvar, Ratna Ratna.Omidvar@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pate, Kim Kim.Pate@sen.parl.gc.ca
Patterson, Dennis Glen dennis.patterson@sen.parl.gc.ca
Petitclerc, Chantal Chantal.Petitclerc@sen.parl.gc.ca
Plett, Donald Neil don.plett@sen.parl.gc.ca
Poirier, Rose-May rosemay.poirier@sen.parl.gc.ca
Pratte, André Andre.Pratte@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ravalia, Mohamed-Iqbal Mohamed-iqbal.ravalia@sen.parl.gc.ca
Richards, David David.Richards@sen.parl.gc.ca
Ringuette, Pierrette pierrette.ringuette@sen.parl.gc.ca
Saint-Germain, Raymonde raymonde.saint-germain@sen.parl.gc.ca
Seidman, Judith G. judith.seidman@sen.parl.gc.ca
Simons, Paula Paula.Simons@sen.parl.gc.ca
Sinclair, Murray Senator.Sinclair@sen.parl.gc.ca
Smith, Larry W. larry.smith@sen.parl.gc.ca
Stewart Olsen, Carolyn SenatorStewartOlsen@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tannas, Scott scott.tannas@sen.parl.gc.ca
Tkachuk, David david.tkachuk@sen.parl.gc.ca
Verner, Josée, P.C. josee.verner@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wallin, Pamela pamela.wallin@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wells, David M. davidwells@sen.parl.gc.ca
Wetston, Howard Howard.Wetston@sen.parl.gc.ca
White, Vernon senatorwhite@sen.parl.gc.ca
Woo, Yuen Pau YuenPau.Woo@sen.parl.gc.ca